Blog about recipes & food (BARF)

Standard

I’m thinking…spice it up for this week’s BARF blog.

Now I understand how life can consume time, like I have been with cake the last couple of weeks *1 stone weight gain. So I’m thinking a quick recipe today.

Please be aware that I will not be shying away from the usual highly technical content of my previous offerings. Phew I hear all 3 of you say…didn’t want to let my MAHOOOOOSIVE following down.

So if you’re sitting comfortably then I will begin….

Today I will be telling to you how to make…..wait for it….

A BOILED EGG!

“Shut the front door” I hear you cry. I know it’s a tough one, but I have every faith in all 2 of you. *bound to lose 1 after that startling revelation. 

So eyes down looking, here is the recipe.

1 egg

1 pan of boiling water.

Put egg (in shell) in boiling water for 5 mins…..then remove.

Now for the spice…..paint a picture of Mel B on your egg before eating….


You’re very welcome!

Enjoy.
Ciao Bella.

Leave a Reply

