A food post on Toast

Standard

toast-1077984__480

Looks like the way forward with blogging is food!

My post titled Poached Eggs which consisted of a poem then my subsequent suggestion on how to cook poached eggs like a pro, smashed my likes and follow records. I thank you.

So here is my next step into culinary mega famous stardom…..enjoy.

 

How to make perfect toast.

*Now before you all start requesting that I write and publish my very own Michelin star rated cookbook, please understand that these are extremely complex and shouldn’t be attempted by the mere amateur cook. As you will see as follows:

 

Take piece of bread from sliced loaf

Place in toaster

When bread pops up remove and smother with butter

Voila!

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

